Shir Khan Presents Exploited Ghetto Trax Vol. 5 EXPDIGITAL193 FLAC

Shir Khan Presents Exploited Ghetto Trax Vol. 5

RELEASE TITLE Shir Khan Presents Exploited Ghetto Trax Vol. 5
LABEL Exploited
GENRE Deep House, Techno, House
AUDIO FORMAT FLAC Lossless 16bit
RELEASE DATE 2019-12-13

In 2015 Exploited has expanded their name to include Exploited Ghetto, a sub-label that brings new acts into the scene and from people yet not in the Exploited roster. The current roster includes Kotelett & Zadak, Martin Waslewski, Christian Nielsen, Enduro Disco, Tigerskin, DJ Qness plus various guest appearances. Exploited Ghetto Trax Vol. 05 sums up 20 Exploited Ghetto Tracks from 2019.
Some 12 months after we offered lavish praise for its predecessor, volume five in Shir Khan's "Exploited Ghetto Trax" compilation series arrives. As usual, he's selected some absolute bombs from the Exploited catalogue, enthusiastically sprinting between the drowsy deep house warmth of Kotelekk and Zadak's "The Big Feeling", the jazzy peak-time breakbeats of Enduro Disco, the heart-warming disco-house rush of Art LeRock's "When", the late night deep-tech hypnotism of Marcus Meinhardt's Innervisions-esque "House of Beats (Dub)" and the snappy early morning heaviness of Anti-Anti's warehouse-ready "Heat". There are naturally plenty more highlights elsewhere across the set, but for space reasons we can't champion them all. In a word: essential.

  1. Tigerskin, Jack Jenson - Heart Beat feat. Isis (Instrumental) 04:42 115bpm Amin
  2. Kotelett & Zadak - The Big Feeling (Original Mix) 07:38 124bpm A#maj
  3. Luna City Express - Dignity feat. Robert Owens (David Morales Red Zone Remix) 07:09 125bpm Gmin
  4. Moullinex, Felipe Gordon - Trabalho (Original Mix) 05:10 124bpm A#min
  5. Ant LaRock - Grown Ups (Original Mix) 05:17 121bpm D#min
  6. Enduro Disco - I Gave All (Original Mix) 08:47 117bpm Amin
  7. Tigerskin, Jack Jenson - Your Eyes feat. Frank Binke (Original Mix) 05:14 122bpm Amin
  8. Ant LaRock - When (Original Mix) 05:09 124bpm Amin
  9. DJ Qness - Trip To Ibiza (Original Mix) 07:28 122bpm Amin
  10. Martin Waslewski - Rarara (Original Mix) 06:15 123bpm Dmaj
  11. Marcus Meinhardt - House Of Beats (Dub) 06:27 120bpm Cmaj
  12. Christian Nielsen - Sin (Original Mix) 05:24 123bpm Emin
  13. Dan Buri - Azul (Original Mix) 06:48 120bpm D#min
  14. Heliotype - Safe From Harm (Original Mix) 03:01 122bpm Amin
  15. Soul Goodman - What You Do (Original Mix) 06:22 126bpm Dmin
  16. Bombay Traffic - Move Like Zombie (Instrumental) 05:15 123bpm Emaj
  17. JTJ - Disco Ball feat. Bubblewrappe (Original Mix) 04:38 126bpm Dmin
  18. Anti-Anti - Heat (Original Mix) 06:58 124bpm G#min
  19. Joyce Muniz - Microdosing (Original Mix) 06:16 125bpm Amin
  20. Javier Orduna - Gaelito (Original Mix) 06:46 123bpm Bmin
  21. DJ Qness - Trip To Ibiza (Piano ReEdit) 07:28 122bpm Amin


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!