Isaac Silva – Desiree EP

Desiree EP - Movements Label

Artist: Isaac Silva
Title: Desiree EP
Genre: Tech House, Deep House, Oldschool

01. Cedres (James Cotterill , Ross Elliott Dream Snatcher Dub) 07:05
02. Cedres (Original Mix) 06:50
03. Desiree (Gulivert Remix) 07:19
04. Desiree (Original Mix) 07:40
05. Santa Cruz (Original Mix) 07:37

You must be logged in to view the rest of this content. Connect with one of the social networks account.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>