Matthias Tanzmann's Winter 2013 Chart

Artists: Various
Title: Matthias Tanzmann’s Winter 2013 Chart
Genre: Tech House, Deep House, Jazzy
Tracks: 10
Quality: 320 kbps
Source: WEB
Size: 155 MB
Rls date: 28-02-2013
Store date: 21-02-2013

01. Sable Sheep – Hell Is Empty (Original Mix)
02. Deep Future – Let Me Go (Dirty Channels Gruuvy Rework)
03. Cherie Lee – Love Me or Leave Me (Oliver $ Remix)
04. Jamie Anderson, Owain K – Do You Know (Jazz Reprise Mix)
05. NTFO – Pendos (Original Mix)
06. Tapesh & Maximiljan – Shadows (Original Mix)
07. Switchbox – Pirates Poetry feat. NAtz (Jupiter Jazz Remix)
08. Sable Sheep – All The Devils Are Here (Original Mix)
09. Channel X – Rodeo (Barem Remix)
10. Reset Robot – Moosel (Original Mix)

You must be logged in to view the rest of this content. Connect with one of the social networks account.


    Leave a Reply