NiCe7 – January Chart

NiCe7 - Beatport Chart January 2013

Artists: Various
Title: NiCe7 – January 2013 Beatport Chart
Genre: Deep House, Tech House
Tracks: 10
Quality: 320 kbps
Source: WEB
Size: 159.69 MB
Rls date: 21-01-2013
Store date: 14-01-2013

01. Affkt – Soul Ft. Sutja Gutierrez (NiCe7 Remix)
02. Stefano Ritteri – Let Us Pray (Jaymo & Andy George’s Refix ’96)
03. Tom Flynn – Equaliser (Original Mix)
04. Pirupa & Leon (Italy) – Everylife (Original Mix)
05. Tube & Berger – Surfin (NiCe7 Remix)
06. Italoboyz feat. Blind Minded – Caprizant (Original Mix)
07. Marcus Worgull & Osunlade – Reno (Original Mix)
08. Detroit Experiment – Think Twice (Henrik Schwarz Remix)
09. Jimmy Edgar – This One’s For The Children (Original Mix)
10. Jesse Rose – Love The Feeling High feat. Ed Weathers (Original Mix)

You must be logged in to view the rest of this content. Connect with one of the social networks account.

1 Response

  1. KALIYORK says:

    nice page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>