Joyce Muniz – Hot Tunes for Cold Days Chart

Joyce Muniz - Hot Tunes for Cold Days Chart

Artists: Various
Title: Joyce Muniz – Hot Tunes for Cold Days Chart
Genre: House, Deep House, Tech House, Indie Dance / Nu Disco
Tracks: 10
Quality: 320 kbps
Source: WEB
Size: 156.35 MB
Rls date: 21-01-2013
Store date: 16-01-2013

01. Clubfeet, Chela – Heartbreak (Joyce Muniz Vocal Remix)
02. Barrington feat. Daj – Is It True (Forrest. Remix)
03. Jakobin & Domino – Sensation (Original Mix)
04. Acos CoolKAs feat. Nata Tomata – Don’t Fly Away (Jimpster Vocal Mix)
05. Marcin Czubala – 75 Bucks (Original Mix)
06. Clubfeet, Chela – Heartbreak (Joyce Muniz Illusion Dub Mix)
07. Andre Marques & Pattern2 – The Chamber (Original Mix)
08. Tapesh – Time After Time (Original Mix)
09. Reblok – 2AM (Joyce Muniz Remix)
10. Etienne de Crecy – Prix Choc (Original Mix)

You must be logged in to view the rest of this content. Connect with one of the social networks account.

1 Response

  1. pollo says:

    muy buen set

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>