Format:B Black Ice Picks

Format:B Black Ice Picks January 2013

Artists: Various
Title: Format:B Black Ice Picks – Beatport Chart
Genre: Tech House, Techno
Tracks: 10
Quality: 320 kbps
Source: WEB
Size: 159.88 MB
Rls date: 28-01-2013
Store date: 21-01-2013

01. Format:B – Dawn (Original Mix)
02. Bontan – The Revolution (UMEK Remix)
03. DJ Anna – Keep Going (Original Mix)
04. Format B – Rise (Original Mix)
05. 16 Bit Lolitas ft. Lucy Iris – Na Na Nahana (Wehbba Remix)
06. Paul Strive – Century Fails (Sabb Remix)
07. Bontan – The Revolution (Original Mix)
08. Prok & Fitch vs. Marco Lys – Bango (DJ PP Remix)
09. Manuel De La Mare – Mirage (Original Club Mix)
10. Fernando Mesa & Dani Carrera – U Got Soul (Original Mix)

You must be logged in to view the rest of this content. Connect with one of the social networks account.

1 Response

  1. deenasty says:

    lovin it something to lean back

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>