J Paul Getto – Top 10 Chart (November 2012)

J Paul Getto

J Paul Getto present to you their top 10 tracks of November 2012.
[button_light size=”medium” url=”http://turbobit.net/gem614ef54a5.html” target=”_blank”]Turbobit[/button_light] [button_light size=”medium” url=”http://ul.to/g9g96g48″ target=”_blank”]Uploaded.to[/button_light] [button_light size=”medium” url=”http://www.share-online.biz/dl/G223WUDMPZ08″ target=”_blank”]Share-Online[/button_light]

Artists: Various
Title: J Paul Getto – Top 10 Chart (November 2012)
Genre: House, Deep House, Jackin House
Tracks: 10
Quality: 320 kbps
Source: WEB
Size: 140.28 MB
Rls date: 21-11-2012
Store date: 16-11-2012
Webstore: traxsource.com/index.php?act=show&fc=tpage&cr=titles&cv=191821&alias=djpages

01. Tiam Wills Feat Elsalou – Hardiscount (Alec Carlsson Remix)
02. Nick Curly – Underground (Dennis Ferrer Remix)
03. J Paul Getto – Dance With You (Original Mix)
04. DJ Mes – The Real Deal (Original Mix)
05. Javi Bora, Le Vinyl, Melohman – Rolla Rolla (Original Mix)
06. Thermo – Skinless Sun (Original Mix)
07. Maxim Lebedev – My Happy Birthday (Original Mix)
08. Mowgli Feat. Amber Jolene – Back In The Day (Knight & Dahe Mix)
09. J Paul Getto – Kill The Kandle (Original Mix)
10. Wattie Green – Full Effect (Original Mix)

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>