The Best of Beatport 2010: Minimal

Best of Minimal 2010

Artists: VA
Title: Best of Beatport 2010: Minimal
Genre: Minimal
Quality: 320kbps
Release date: 27-12-2010
Type: Chart
Tracks: 10
Source: WEB
Notes: Minimal Freaks Exclusive!

Minimal Freaks Get These Tracks Add This Player

01. Roberto Procaccini – Under Control (Original Mix)
02. Giulio Lnt – Hello Chicago (Original Mix)
03. Joe Maker – Minimal Female (Original Mix)
04. Mario Miranda & Daniele Petronelli – Aqua Marcia (No-Logik’s Room Main Mix)
05. Milton Jackson – Breathe (Roy RosenfelD Remix)
06. AnGy KoRe – Techno Killer (Matteo Poker Remix)
07. NHB – The Gambler (Original Mix)
08. Min and Mal – Blotox (Original Mix)
09. Mark Henning – Sweet Atom (Original Mix)
10. Marc Houle – On It (Original Mix)

You must be logged in to view the rest of this content. Connect with one of the social networks account.


    Leave a Reply